Administration and Staff

Joette Williams

Head of School

jwilliams@scajax.org

 

Michelle Smith

Elementary Principal

msmith@scajax.org

 

Dr. Elton Brooke

School Guidance

ebrooke@scajax.org

 

Heather Mariotti

Director of Enrollment

hmariotti@scajax.org

 

Tess Walters

Elementary Admin. Assistant &

HS Child Development

twalters@scajax.org

 

Sandy Doss

Middle/High Front Desk

sdoss@scajax.org

 

Mike Ayers

Kitchen Staff

Cathy Taylor

Middle & High Principal

ctaylor@scajax.org

 

Dr. Amy Pusakulich

Director of Preschool

apusa@scajax.org

 

Kiryn Williams

Athletic Director

kirynw@scajax.org

 

Jeffrey Wainright

School Chef, Culinary &

Drama

jwain@scajax.org

 

LaDonna Blackburn

Preschool Front Desk

lblackburn@scajax.org

 

Christopher Strong

Kitchen Staff

 

Shanice Holsey

Custodian