Administration and Staff

Joette Williams Head of School jwilliams@scajax.org   Michelle Smith Elementary Principal msmith@scajax.org   Dr. Elton Brooke School Guidance ebrooke@scajax.org   Heather Mariotti Director of Enrollment hmariotti@scajax.org   Tess Walters Elementary Admin. Assistant & HS Child Development twalters@scajax.org   Sandy Doss Middle/High Front Desk sdoss@scajax.org   Mike Ayers Kitchen Staff Cathy Taylor Middle & High Principal […]