Elementary Faculty

LaShana Canty

Kindergarten

kcanty@scajax.org

 

Makayla Greene

Grade 1

mgreene@scajax.org

 

Kelly Janszen

Grade 1

kjanszen@scajax.org

 

Sharon Marsh

Grade 2

lmarsh@scajax.org

 

\

 

Mandy Lesnick

Grade 3

mlesnick@scajax.org

 

Mandy Lesnick

Grade 3

mlesnick@scajax.org

Jill Richards

Grade 4

jrichards@scajax.org

 

Tonjalein Patterson

Grade 5

tpatterson@scajax.org

 

Syanne Potts

Music

spotts@scajax.org

 

Azalia Figueroa

Spanish & K – 5 Art

afigueroa@scajax.org

 

Troy Griggs

Physical Education

tgriggs@scajax.org