Middle/High Faculty

Sherry Barton

MS/HS Art & MS Bible

sbarton@scajax.org

 

Beth Gaskins

Yearbook

bgaskins@scajax.org

 

Veronica Capers

MS History

vcapers@scajax.org

 

Shantique Stirks

MS Science

sstirks@scajax.org

 

Samuel Gaskins

MS Math

sgaskins@scajax.org

 

Alexandra Bristol

K-12 Dance & MS/HS Drama

abristol@scajax.org

 

Azalia Figueroa

Spanish & K – 5 Art

afigueroa@scajax.org

 

Frederick Boisclair

MS/HS Computers & Campus IT

fboisclair@scajax.org

 

Andrew Mauzy

HS Math & Aviation

amauzy@scajax.org

 

Karlisa Warthen

HS ELA & MS Study Skills

kwarthen@scajax.org

 

Joshua Chamberlin

HS Bible & Chapel

jchamberlin@scajax.org

 

Jimmie Starkes

HS History

jstarks@scajax.org

 

Troy Griggs

Physical Education

tgriggs@scajax.org