Administration and Staff

Joette Williams Head of School jwilliams@scajax.org   Michelle Smith Elementary Principal msmith@scajax.org   Dr. Elton Brooke School Guidance ebrooke@scajax.org   Heather Mariotti Director of Enrollment hmariotti@scajax.org   Tess Walters Elementary Admin. Assistant & HS Child Development twalters@scajax.org   Sandy Doss Middle/High Front Desk sdoss@scajax.org   Mike Ayers Kitchen Staff Cathy Taylor Middle & High Principal […]

Some Useful Links for You to Get Started

It seems like you’re running a default WordPress website. Here are a few useful links to get you started: Migration How to use WordPress Migrator Plugin? Migrate WordPress from Siteground to Cloudways Migrate WordPress from GoDaddy to Cloudways General How do I take my website live from Cloudways? How to manage WordPress via WP-CLI on […]